Britten Tyres Limited Unit 15, Robert Cort Ind Estate, Reading, RG2 0AU 0118 9751119
Google reviews for Britten Tyres Limited
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Good Service, Keep up the service shown to me.

Albert BYLES - April 2016

Very easy to book tyres on your website. Well informed via text, email and a phone call confirming my booking and when the tyres were in. Came on a Saturday morning and was seen to straight away by a very friendly man and was in and out within half an hour. Very impressed and will be using you again for future tyres. Thank You :)

Chloe Crowther - April 2016

I did really enjoy going to Britten Tyres, both Paul and John are very cordial and professional. They will make sure you have peace of mind after the transaction. I will definitely visit them in future. Cheers, Ram

Ram Kurakula - March 2016

Very fast, efficient service. Customer friendly, and go out of their way to help. Extremely competitive prices, highly recommend!

Jackie & Joanne - November 2015

I have used Britten Tyres for longer than I can remember. I always recommend John and Paul when friends are looking for top service and fair prices. Well done Guys!

Kevin - September 2015

great service good advise

steve witt - February 2015

All round good service

cornelius williams - January 2015

All round good service

cornelius williams - January 2015

Friendly and helpful service.

Gerald Stewart - October 2014

Friendly and helpful service.

Gerald Stewart - October 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Reading:

Reading, Woodley, Earley, Caversham, Tilehurst, Calcot, Whitley, Shinfield, Spencers wood, Theale, Tidmarsh, Sulham,

Other services offered by Britten Tyres Limited:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]