Britten Tyres Limited Unit 15, Robert Cort Ind Estate, Reading, RG2 0AU 0118 9751119
Google reviews for Britten Tyres Limited
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Reading
  • Reading

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Paul was brilliant, Driving from Hastings to Reading my computer said ,Check tyre pressures I was recommended to Britten and Paul said immediately... the computer has not been reset if you have just had the Hastings Ford Dealer MOT and Service the car. He re-set, checked the pressures all round which were too high,and sent me on my way. I was thrilled with Paul's expertise, his friendly and professional approach to my problem which he sorted giving me a stress-free journey back to Hastings. I will drive the 100+ miles to have Paul look at my car needs.

Mrs a Nottage - August 2021

Friendly helpful service

Margaret Harper - June 2021

A long term customer, greeted and welcomed every time I call and always found to be friendly, accommodating, professional and extremely thorough over anything to do with my tyres and steering alignment - whilst maintaining fairness and complete openness over pricing. I wholeheartedly recommend them to everybody I meet asking for advice and help, and especially champion them as a smaller but long established business - not easy in this world but essential. I cannot sing their praises enough!

Ross Bayne - April 2021

Friendly confidence offering a complete service to high standard, with full concentration on the task in hand. What more could we ask!

Bill Fone - March 2021

Brilliant !!!.Had a problem with a wheel locking key for my Nissan and was advised brilliantly.Excellent service from start to finish.

Steve Ball - December 2020

Very quick and efficient service. Tyre was order the day before, and fitted the next day. Bearing in mind my booked was 2 days before Christmas as well. One of the only places where I could get a tyre fitted at a decent price before Christmas. Would defo recommend and use Britten tyres again.

Alice Trotter - December 2019

Brilliant service. Called in on spec to get a puncture repaired. They could not have been more helpful. Will certainly use again.

Mike D - September 2019

Good service friendly staff

Simon Powers - January 2019

Very pleased with my new tyres, the car drives so much better. I will be back when I need new tyres fitted.

Asgeir Joleik - July 2018

I have been going to Britten Tyres for years for mine, my wife’s and sons tyres. The service is friendly, first class and always reasonably priced. They beat the multi-nationals easily on price, value and service provided. I recommend them to my friends and colleagues without hesitation.

rockpig666 - November 2017

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Reading:

Reading, Woodley, Earley, Caversham, Tilehurst, Calcot, Whitley, Shinfield, Spencers wood, Theale, Tidmarsh, Sulham,

Other services offered by Britten Tyres Limited:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]